HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 31 AUGUST 2016

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
2	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
3	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
4	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha
5	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
6	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
7	At 10:30 AM to 04:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
8	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar

Note :- Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)

